Royce da 59, Tabernacle - Trust The Shooter Mixtape

8:58 AM DJ TIGER 0 Comments

Royce da 5'9" : Tabernacle  - Respect The Shooter

Royce 5'9 drops a new mixtape "Trust The Shooter" which features 12 new records and guest appearances from Smoke DZA, Styles P, Tiara, Westside Gunn, and more. Production is handled by DJ Premier, Jahlil Beats, Araabmuzik, Nottz, Jake One, and Mr Porter. Get past the bullshit Datpiff drops and enjoy.


01. Black History (Prod. By DJ Premier)
02. Savages (Prod. By AntMan Wonder)
03. Dead Presidents Heads (Prod. By Streetrunner with keys by Tarik Azzouz)
04. Mind Right Interlude (Prod. By Mr Porter)
05. Which Is Cool (Prod. By Nottz)
06. The Banjo Feat. Westside Gunn Conway & Styles P (Prod. By AraabMUZIK)
07. Wait (Prod. By Jake One)
08. Rap On Steriods Feat. Assassin (Prod. By Jahlil Beats)
09. Universe Interlude (Prod. By Dj Pain 1)
10. Tabernacle (Prod. By S1 and J Rhodes)
11. Trust The Shooter Feat. Smoke DZA (Prod. By DJ Pain 1)
12. (Bonus) Digest Feat. Tiara (Prod. By Mr Porter)


Popular Posts

Dj Tiger Mixes