Its WuWednseday!

9:52 PM DJ TIGER 0 Comments


#Repost hiphopbackintheday_Happy #wuwednesday y'all. Any old school tracks y'all wanna hear this Sunday on our radio show?Listen to @djechouk 7-10pm UK. 2-5pm ET. 11-2pm PT on @thisiswestside. Support da real. #wu #wutangclan #radioshow #london #nyc #la #oldschoolhiphop #hhbitd #mobbdeep #bigdaddykane #nwa #publicenemy #goldenerahiphop #80shiphop #90shiphop #realhiphop #support #dareal
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Popular Posts

Dj Tiger Mixes