Lil Durk "Remember My Name" Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklist, Download & Stream

2:48 PM FULLBLAST RADIO 0 Comments

UPDATE: Lil Durk's "Remember My Name" is available for stream and download.

Lil Durk is due to release his debut album, Remember My Name, June 2, according to Fader.

The visuals for the album's debut single, came out yesterday (April 20). The record features "Don't Tell Em" singer Jeremih.

Lil Durk is from Chicago and gained major industry attention back in 2012-2013 alongside Chief Keef, Lil Reese, King Louie, Fredo Santana and other drill artists.

Last month, his 24-year-old manager was shot and killed in Chicago.

The cover art for Remember My Name is as follows:

Lil Durk Remember My Name 

(April 29, 2015)


The Remember My Name tracklist is as follows:

1. Blessings f. Lil Reese

2. Decline f. Chief Keef

3. Different

4. Pretty On Purpose

5. Faneto (Remix)

6. Figi Shots f. Rowdy Rebel

7. Rollin Leanin f. Broadway

8. I Like f. Katie Got Bandz

9. Shit Lit

10. War (Remix) f. Edai 600

11. U Mad f. Lil Mouse

12. He Say She Say

13. I'm A Star

14. Big Ol Nigga (Freestyle)

Lil Durk's mixtape is available for download at DatPiff.

It can also be streamed below.


Popular Posts

Dj Tiger Mixes